Welcome to AcceSS for Employers

Toowoomba   
Campus

Address: Ground Floor, G Block West Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350
Phone: + 61 7 4631 2372
Email: Student.Services@usq.edu.au
Springfield
Campus

Address: Sinnathamby Boulevard, Springfield QLD 4300
Phone: + 61 7 3470 4400
Email: studentservicesspringfield@usq.edu.au
Ipswich
Campus

Address: Building H, 11 Salisbury Road, Ipswich QLD 4305
Phone: +61 7 3470 4400
Email: studentservicesspringfield@usq.edu.au

Career Development Team
Tessa McCredie
Manager (Career Development) 
Email: Tessa.McCredie@usq.edu.au
Phone: 4631 2372

Deborah Munro 
Career Development Practitioner - Toowoomba
Email: Deborah.Munro@usq.edu.au
Phone: 4631 1172

Mike Thomason
Career Development Practitioner - Toowoomba
Email: Mike.Thomason@usq.edu.au
Phone: 4631 2799

Cynthia Burge
Senior Career Development Officer - Toowoomba
Email: Cynthia.Burge@usq.edu.au
Phone: 4631 5308

Catherine Chinnock
Career Development Officer - Toowoomba
Email: Catherine.Chinnock@usq.edu.au
Phone: 4631 5347

Jennifer Burke
Career Development Officer - Toowoomba
Email: Jennifer.Burke@usq.edu.au
Phone: 4631 1180

Wanita Lawson
Career Development Officer - Toowoomba
Email: Wanita.Lawson@usq.edu.au
Phone: 4631 1129

Brad Petrie
Career Development Officer - Toowoomba
Email: Brad.Pertri@usq.edu.au
Phone: 4631 2942

Tess Baxter
Senior Career Development Officer - Springfield & Ipswich
Email: Tess.Baxter@usq.edu.au
Phone: 3470 4345 &  3812 6122

Carolyn Alchin
Career Development Practitioner - Springfield
Email: Carolyn.Alchi@usq.edu.au
Phone: 3470 4286